Recently I’ve been using exclusively the features of LaunchPad to manage my next release of the theme pack. I created two blueprints and linked several bugs to the milestone of the next release and one more to the karmic polish milestone. I have specified release dates but if all the features planned are ready and tested earlier I might release it before the official release date. On the other hand if there is even one unresolved issue the release will be delayed until further notice. If you think I have missed something, you can add your own blueprint and I’ll review it shortly. All ideas and brainstorm are welcomed.

As summer break will soon be over I’ll be more active on the theme and the new CSS engine sides. Work on the Pioneer SVG theme is on my to-do list for this year. Expect some more news in the near future.

